CD 2009


Year: 2009
Cd 7 titles recording at Objectif Rock rehearsal room

Line Up:
André: Guitars and backing vocals
Christophe: Guitars
Franck: Vocalst
José: Drums and backing vocals
Franck: Bass

1-Bullet Time images                5-Disgrace images          
2-Psychotic Girl images                6-Patience images          
3-The Path images                7-Dreams images          
4-My Depression images